Sign in for CIMAM's upcoming webinar

CIMAM Webinar Graphic 26 June 2024

Permanent Disruption: Sharing experiences on leading our Museum teams through a complex and rapidly changing environment.

Wednesday 26 June 2024
9:00 am in Buenos Aires / 14:00 hrs in Paris / 20:00 hrs in Hong Kong.
Register by login in at CIMAM's Members Only area.

Join us for an insightful webinar specifically designed for CIMAM members Museum directors who are compelled to meet the increasingly higher expectations of their stakeholders and to address the challenges posed by a more and more complex environment.

This highly targeted session will delve into effective strategies and tactics for managing teams in a healthy and productive manner, overcoming all sorts of practical issues: financial, governance, management, and ethics, among others.

Attendees are encouraged to participate actively, sharing their experiences and solutions, making this an engaging and collaborative session. To join this session please, register and help us answer some questions to be addressed during the session.

This session will be moderated by François Giannesini, Supporter of CIMAM and CEO of STUDIOLO – François has been managing a variety of international crises impacting foundations and museums – and Victoria Noorthoorn, CIMAM Board member and Director of the Museo de Arte Moderno de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

CIMAM Rapid Response Webinars are made possible with the support from the Getty Foundation through its Connecting Professionals/Sharing Expertise initiative.